Each series is listed in order. Each book is a standalone.
For readers who have asked, here is my recommended series reading order: 

Alpha SEALs, Alpha SEALs Coronado, Coronado Team 2, Shadow Ops, Line of Duty, Sinful Marines, Soldier Series

Alpha SEALs
SEAL the Deal
SEALED with a Kiss
A SEAL’s Surrender
A SEAL’s Seduction
The SEAL Next Door
Protected by a SEAL
Loved by a SEAL
Tempted by a SEAL
Married to a SEAL
Seduced by a SEAL
Rescued by a SEAL
Stranded with a SEAL
Summer with a SEAL
Kidnapped by a SEAL
SEAL Ever After

Alpha SEALs Coronado
SEAL’s Desire
SEAL’s Embrace
SEAL’s Honor
SEAL’s Revenge
SEAL’s Promise
SEAL’s Redemption
SEAL’s Command

Coronado Team 2
SEAL’s Code
SEAL’s Chance
SEAL’s Vow
SEAL’s Oath
SEAL’s Choice
SEAL’s Claiming (May 2023)

Shadow Ops Team


Luke (Aug 2023)

Line of Duty
Make Me Yours
Be Mine Tonight
Sinful Marines
One Night with a Marine
Her Sinful Marine
Her Forbidden Maine
Soldier Series
Christmas with a Soldier
Valentine from a Soldier
In the Arms of a Soldier
Return of a Soldier
Summer with a Soldier

reading order for makenna's books